Teamplayer

Executive and office


Ing. Martin Klien

Company owner & CEO

Tel. +43 (0) 5523 54907-14

E-Mail klien.m@wkm.at

Manuel Greußing

Work scheduling

Tel. +43 (0) 5523 54907-12

E-Mail greussing.m@wkm.at

Sigrid Klien

Accounting & human resources

Tel. +43 (0) 5523 54907-18

E-Mail klien.s@wkm.at

Andrea Adlassnigg

Administration, offsetting & customs clearance

Tel. +43 (0) 5523 54907-10

E-Mail verkauf@wkm.at

 


Design engineering

Johannes Ludescher

Design engineer

Tel. +43 (0) 5523 54907-13

E-Mail ludescher.j@wkm.at


Production management

Jürgen Halbeisen

Head of turning &
CAM programming

Tel. +43 (0) 5523 54907-21

E-Mail halbeisen.j@wkm.at


Milling

Christoph Marte

Head of milling &
apprentice trainer

Tel. +43 (0) 5523 54907-16

E-Mail marte.c@wkm.at

Osman Tülübasoglu

Milling & CAM programming

Wolfgang Dressel

Milling & CAM programming

Tel. +43 (0) 5523 54907-15

E-Mail dressel.w@wkm.at

 

Krisztian Szilagyi

Milling & CAM programming

Stefan Gut

Milling & CAM programming

 

 

 

 

 

Gergely Szilagyi

Milling


Turning

Alican Celik

Turning

Hasan Sahbaz

Turning

Ibrahim Burak Bozkaya

Turning


Tobias Vogt

Turning

Robert Saalfeld

Turning


Apprentices mechanical engineering

Lukas Schreiber

4th year of his apprenticeship

Seyfettin Palta

2nd year os his apprenticeship

Marko Rosandic

2nd year of his apprenticeship

Ismail Palta

2nd year of his apprenticeship


Assembly & quality assurance

Günther Wallner

Head of assembly &
quality assurance

Tel. +43 (0) 5523 54907-17

E-Mail wallner.g@wkm.at

Monika Leitner

incoming goods,
delivery & cutting

Yücel Celik

Final processing

 

 

 

Rene Brock

Final processing