WKM Maschinenbau – your partner for innovative machining and mechanical engineering

WKM Maschinenbau stands for over 28 years of experience in modern machining technology and mechanical engineering. We are, together with our team of 25 highly trained and motivated employees, a high-performance and reliable business partner of notable industrial companies and business enterprises in the German-speaking area.


Full-service – you determine the scope of performance

“Full-service” is our motto: From consulting, developing and designing to producing high-quality mechanical components. We make individual parts or small batch series as well as high number of pieces – on schedule and in the highest quality.

 

 

Complex and special solutions? Device development? No problem!

We realize solutions for your individual demands in mechanical engineering and fixture construction. We support you in the development and production of devices and prototypes. Further, we can improve and optimize your existing constructions.

 

 

We assemble and provide.
You can focus on your core business.

You need external support in the field of mounting and providing - we take care of it in a reliable way and according to your ideas. Our team assembles the manufactured components with other parts to one complete product and takes care of the transport as well. So you can fully focus on your core business.

WKM Maschinenbau - Ihr Partner für innovative Zerspanungstechnik und Maschinenbau

WKM Maschinenbau steht für über 27 Jahre Erfahrung in der modernen Zerspanungstechnik und im Maschinenbau. Mit unserem Team von rund 25 top ausgebildeten und motivierten Mitarbeitern sind wir ein leistungsstarker und zuverlässiger Partner von namhaften Industrieunternehmen und Gewerbebetrieben im deutschsprachigen Raum.


Full-Service - Sie bestimmen den Leistungsumfang

„Full-Service” ist unsere Devise. Sie bestimmen den Leistungsumfang. Von der Beratung über die Entwicklung und Konstruktion bis zur Produktion hochwertiger mechanischer Bauteile. Als Einzelteil oder Kleinserie bis hin zu hohen Stückzahlen. Termingerecht und in höchster Qualität.

 

 

Komplexe Sonderlösungen? Geräteentwicklung? Kein Problem!

Im Maschinenbau- und Vorrichtungsbau realisieren wir Lösungen für Ihre individuellen Anforderungen. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Entwicklung und Produktion von Geräten und Prototypen. Oder wir optimieren und verbessern Ihre bestehenden Anlagen.

 

 

Wir montieren und beschaffen.

Sie können sich auf ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren.

Sie benötigen externe Unterstützung im Bereich von Baugruppenmontage oder Teilebeschaffung? Wir kümmern uns darum. Zuverlässig und nach Ihren Vorstellungen. Unser Team fügt die von uns hergestellten Komponenten mit anderen Teilen zu einem Gesamtprodukt zusammen und sorgt für den Versand. So können Sie sich ganz auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren.