Teamplayer

GF & Büro

Ing. Martin Klien

Managing Director / Owner

Tel. +43 (0) 5523 54907-14

E-Mail klien.m@wkm.at

Sigrid Klien

Back Office

Tel. +43 (0) 5523 54907-18

E-Mail klien.s@wkm.at


Engineering

Lukas Meyer

Engineering Manager

Tel. +43 (0) 5523 54907-12

E-Mail meyer.l@wkm.at

Jan Steenbergen-Lins

Trainee Engineering

Tel. +43 (0) 5523 54907-22
E-Mail steenbergen.j@wkm.at


Cable Confection

Manuel Bruckmeier

Engineering Special Equipment

Tel. +43 (0) 664 1540991

E-Mail bruckmeier.m@wkm.at

Alexander Gut

Sales Manager
Cable Confection

Tel. +43 (0) 5523 54907

E-Mail sales@wkm.at


Produktionsleitung

Jürgen Halbeisen

Production Manager

Tel. +43 (0) 5523 54907-21

E-Mail halbeisen.j@wkm.at


Milling

Krisztian Szilagyi

Milling /
CAM Programmierung
Tel. +43 (0) 5523 54907-23

Wolfgang Dressel

Milling /
CAM Programmierung

Tel. +43 (0) 5523 54907-15

Kaan Parlak

Milling /
CAM Programmierung


Turning

Christoph Marte

Turning / Trainer

Tel. +43 (0) 5523 54907-16

Marko Rosandic

Turning


Trainee

Jan Steenbergen-Lins

Trainee Engineering

Tel. +43 (0) 5523 54907-22
E-Mail steenbergen.j@wkm.at

 

Kilian Fehr

Trainee Mechanical Engineering

Adrian Kindle

Trainee Mechanical Engineering


Laurin Fink

Trainee Mechanical Engineering


Assembling

Günther Wallner

Leader Assembling / Quality Assurance

Tel. +43 (0) 5523 54907-17

E-Mail wallner.g@wkm.at

Yücel Celik

Finishing

Rene Brock

Assembling / Finishing


Monika Leitner

Logistics
Tel. +43 (0) 5523 54907-13


Haben Sie Fragen? Rufen Sie uns an oder senden Sie uns eine Mail - wir beraten Sie gerne!

WKM Maschinenbau GmbH  /  Oberes Ried 15  /  6833 Klaus - Vorarlberg  /  Österreich
Tel. +43 5523 54907  /  Fax +43 5523 54907-50  /  verkauf@wkm.at