Teamplayer

GF & Büro

Ing. Martin Klien

Managing Director / Owner

Tel. +43 (0) 5523 54907

E-Mail klien.m@wkm.at

Sigrid Klien

Back Office

Tel. +43 (0) 5523 54907-18

E-Mail klien.s@wkm.at

Theresa Bindar

Administration

Tel. +43 (0) 5523 54907-10

E-Mail verkauf@wkm.at

 


Mariana Konrad

Administration

Tel. +43 (0) 5523 54907-10

E-Mail verkauf@wkm.at

Sebastian Immler

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Tel. +43 (0) 5523 54907-26

E-Mail immler.s@wkm.at

 


Cable Confection

Alexander Gut

Sales Manager
Cable Confection

Tel. +43 (0) 5523 54907

E-Mail sales@wkm.at


Engineering

Jan Steenbergen-Lins

Trainee Engineering

Tel. +43 (0) 5523 54907-22
E-Mail steenbergen.j@wkm.at


Produktionsleitung

Jürgen Halbeisen

Production Manager

Tel. +43 (0) 5523 54907-21

E-Mail halbeisen.j@wkm.at


Milling

Krisztian Szilagyi

Milling /
CAM Programmierung
Tel. +43 (0) 5523 54907-23

 

Wolfgang Dressel

Milling /
CAM Programmierung

Tel. +43 (0) 5523 54907-15

Bottyan Istvan

Milling /
CAM Programmierung


Adrian Kindle

Milling /
CAM Programmierung


Turning

Christoph Marte

Turning / Trainer

Tel. +43 (0) 5523 54907-16

Marko Rosandic

Turning

Kilian Fehr

Turning

 


Trainee

Jan Steenbergen-Lins

Trainee Engineering

Tel. +43 (0) 5523 54907-22
E-Mail steenbergen.j@wkm.at

 

Laurin Fink

Trainee Mechanical Engineering

Enes Özgen

Trainee Mechanical Engineering

 


Timo Vigl

Trainee Mechanical Engineering

 


Assembling

Günther Wallner

Leader Assembling / Quality Assurance

Tel. +43 (0) 5523 54907-17

E-Mail wallner.g@wkm.at

Yücel Celik

Finishing

Rene Brock

Assembling / Finishing


Monika Leitner

Logistics
Tel. +43 (0) 5523 54907-13


Haben Sie Fragen? Rufen Sie uns an oder senden Sie uns eine Mail - wir beraten Sie gerne!

Do you have any questions? Give us a call or send us an E-mail - we will be happy to advise you!

WKM Maschinenbau GmbH  /  Oberes Ried 15  /  6833 Klaus - Vorarlberg  /  Österreich
Tel. +43 5523 54907  /  Fax +43 5523 54907-50  /  verkauf@wkm.at