Teamplayer

GF und Büro


Ing. Martin Klien

Inhaber/GF

Tel. +43 (0) 5523 54907-14

E-Mail klien.m@wkm.at

Manuel Greußing

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Tel. +43 (0) 5523 54907-12

E-Mail greussing.m@wkm.at

Sigrid Klien

Buchhaltung/Personal

Tel. +43 (0) 5523 54907-18

E-Mail klien.s@wkm.at

Andrea Adlassnigg

Administration/Verrechnung/Verzollung

Tel. +43 (0) 5523 54907-10

E-Mail verkauf@wkm.at

 


Konstruktion

Johannes Ludescher

Konstrukteur

Tel. +43 (0) 5523 54907-13

E-Mail ludescher.j@wkm.at


Fräsen

Christoph Marte

Leitung Fräsen / Lehrlingsausbildner

Tel. +43 (0) 5523 54907-16

E-Mail marte.c@wkm.at

Osman Tülübasoglu

Fräsen/CAM Programmierung

Wolfgang Dressel

Fräsen/ CAM Programmierung

Tel. +43 (0) 5523 54907-15

E-Mail dressel.w@wkm.at

 

Krisztian Szilagyi

Fräsen/CAM Programmierung

Stefan Gut

Fräsen/CAM Programmierung

 

 

 

 

 

Gergely Szilagyi

Fräsen


Drehen

Jürgen Halbeisen

Leitung Drehen /

CAM Programmierung

Tel. +43 (0) 5523 54907-21

E-Mail halbeisen.j@wkm.at

Hasan Sahbaz

Dreher

Ibrahim Burak Bozkaya

Drehen

 

 

 

 


Tobias Vogt

Dreher


Lehrlinge Maschinenbautechnik

Lukas Schreiber

Lehrling  3. Lehrjahr

Ismail Palta

Lehrling 1. Lehrjahr

Marko Rosandic

Lehrling  1. Lehrjahr

Adis Nalic

Lehrling 2. Lehrjahr


Montage/Qualität

Günther Wallner

Leitung Montage / Qualitätssicherung

Tel. +43 (0) 5523 54907-17

E-Mail wallner.g@wkm.at

Monika Leitner

Wareneingang/Zustellung/Sägen

Yücel Celik

Endbearbeitung

 

 

 

Rene Brock

Endbearbeitung